News and Events

News & Events


Do you have the best tree in town?

Radko collectors, it is your time to shine and showcase your magnificent Radko Christmas Tree! Here’s how to enter:

  • Send our elves a picture of your tree to [email protected] with the subject line “Best Tree 2016”
  • Write a short message about what Christopher Radko ornaments and the holidays mean to you
  • All submissions must be received by January 15th, 2017 by 5:00PM EST
  • The winner will be announced January 31st, 2017

SPECIAL RADKO PRIZES:

1st Place: Garnish your walls with a Christopher Radko Painting. The stunning recreations of holiday scenes will keep the Christmas spririt in your home all year long!

2nd Place: Prepare for next year’s contest with a set of our 2017 Ornament of the Month Collection: Kringle’s Christmas Mingle. These 12 ornaments work together to bring to life a festive Christmas Party at the North Pole celebrating the most important thing about the Holidays: spending precious time with your family and friends!

3rd Place: Enjoy the wonders of a Christmas snowfall from the warmth & comfort of your home with our Starry Night Snowglobe.


Signing Event Schedule Is Finalized!

OCTOBER

Thursday Oct. 27, 11am-3pm
Cole and Co
Tyler, TX
Friday 11am-3pm
Bering Bissonet
Houston, TX
Saturday Oct. 29, 11am-1pm
Breed & Co
Austin, TX
Saturday Oct. 29, 3-6pm
Christmas Store
Fredericksburg, TX
NOVEMBER

Sunday Nov. 6, 12-4pm
Rogers Gardens
Newport Beach, CA
Thursday Nov. 10, 11am-3pm
Christmas and More
Midland, TX
Friday Nov. 11, 1-4pm
Margos
Tulsa, OK
Saturday Nov. 12, 10am-1pm
Kritter Tracks
Branson, MO
DECEMBER

Thursday Dec. 1, 3-5pm
Bloomingdales
Huntington, NY

Friday Dec. 2, 2:30-4:30pm
Good Things
Plano, TX

Friday Dec. 9, 1-4pm
Starlight
Charlotte, NC

Sunday Dec. 11, 11am-1pm
Cool Springs Galleria
Franklin, TN
Thursday Dec. 1, 5-7pm
Holidaze
Plano, TX

Saturday, Dec. 3, 1-3pm
Bloomingdales in Lenox Square
Atlanta, GA

Friday Dec. 9, 11am-1pm
Christophers
St. Louis, MO

Sunday Dec. 11, 2-4pm
Heirloom Shop
Franklin, TN
Friday Dec. 2, 1-3pm
Dillards Mall of Georgia
Buford, GA

Saturday, Dec. 3, 4-6pm
Peace Love & Decorating
Atlanta, GA

Friday Dec. 9, 2-4pm
Dillards in St. Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO

Friday Dec. 2, 11am-1pm
Dillards Shops at Willowbend
Plano, TX

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 5-7pm
Christmas Tree Hill
Camp Hill, PA

Saturday Dec. 10, 11am-1pm
Christmas Place
Pigeon Forge, TN